Home

About Us

Alterkem is one of the leading distributors of chemical specialties to clients in France. We have been on the market of paints, inks, construction and plastics for over 20 years.

We are specialized in additives and technical resins, and we have been working with the major European & international certified suppliers.

In 2018, Alterkem was acquired by the Spanish company Kadion, located in Barcelona, through this acquisition, we reinforce our strategic positioning in southern Europe with the intention to continue to grow as a company and to reach our goal to be among the reference European specialty chemicals distribution groups.

In this sense, we are taking a step forward in that direction, following a strategy of geographical diversification that will strengthen our operations and will allows us to have even more presence and proximity with the French customers that will benefit both.

Our aim, together, is to be your best option in business. For this reason, we will provide you a welcome with a personal touch, a unique contact person and a special follow-up.

Markets

We are specialized in additives, pigments and technical resins. We have been working with the major European & international certified suppliers. Our asset: being able to study and develop formulas in cooperation with our principals.
Years of experience
Tones delivered
>
Partners Worldwide

Our partners

The range of products we supply are fine chemical ingredients for manufacturers of every kind of formulated productions, in the described key sectors but also in other industrial spheres.

Sustainability

Throughout the REACH regulation (law CE n° 1907/2006), the European Parliament requires an information exchange about the use of substances between the different actors of the raw material supply chain, in order to identify their use.

As a distributor, ALTERKEM is part of that chain. We do the necessary to support our clients as regards as the manufacturing processes. Therefore, we can inform our suppliers about their use, and grant the durability of this chain.

Latest Company News

Latest Company News

Accueil

À propos de nous

Alterkem est l’un des leaders de la distribution de spécialités chimiques aux clients en France. Nous sommes présents sur le marché des peintures, des encres, de la construction et des plastiques depuis plus de 20 ans.
Nous sommes spécialisés dans les additifs, pigments et les résines techniques, et nous travaillons avec les principaux fournisseurs européens et internationaux certifiés.
En 2022, nous voulons vous présenter une nouvelle identité visuelle, avec un logo plus attractif et plus fort, adapté au marché.

Dans le but de poursuivre la croissance de l’entreprise et l’objectif d’être l’une des premières références européennes de distribution de produits chimiques de spécialité, ALTERKEM a rejoint le groupe espagnol Kadion en 2018, situé à Barcelone.

Par cette acquisition, nous renforçons notre positionnement stratégique dans le sud d’Europe avec l’intention de continuer à grandir en tant qu’entreprise.
Ainsi, nous avançons dans cette direction, en suivant une stratégie de diversification géographique qui renforcera nos opérations et nous permettra d’avoir encore plus de présence et de proximité avec les clients français dans une totale synergie.

Notre objectif est d’être, ensemble, votre meilleure option commerciale.

Marchés

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les additifs, les pigments et les résines techniques. Nous travaillons avec les principaux fournisseurs européens et internationaux certifiés. Notre atout: pouvoir étudier et développer des formules en collaboration avec nos donneurs d’ordres.
Années d’expérience
Tonnes livrées
>
Partenaires mondiaux

Nos partenaires

Les gammes des produits que nous fournissons sont constituées d’ingrédients de chimie fine destinés aux fabricants de toutes sortes de produits formulées, dans les secteurs clés décrits ci-dessous mais aussi dans d’autres sphères industrielles

Développement durable

Selon le règlement REACH (loi CE n° 1907/2006), le Parlement européen impose un échange d’informations sur l’utilisation des substances entre les différents acteurs de la chaîne d’approvisionnement des matières premières, afin d’identifier et réguler leur utilisation.

En tant que distributeur, ALTERKEM fait partie de ce processus. Nous faisons le nécessaire pour accompagner nos clients dans leurs process de fabrication. Ainsi, nous pouvons informer nos fournisseurs de leur utilisation, et garantir la pérennité de cette chaîne.

Dernières actualités de l'entreprise

Dernières actualités de l'entreprise